Meet the Staff

Committed to Missouri soybeans through research, promotions, and educational support.

The staff is committed to helping increase the demand for Missouri soybeans through research, promotions, and educational support. They are responsible for the day-to-day operations, from managing existing research and education programs to developing new marketing and promotion programs. The staff is constantly hard at work helping Missouri soybean farmers maximize their profits.

If you have any questions or comments on how we can further the demand for soybeans, please feel free to contact any of the staff below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Gary Wheeler

Gary Wheeler

Executive Director

Email: gwheeler@mosoy.org

Christine Tew

Christine Tew

Director of Communications & Public Relations

Email: ctew@mosoy.org

Casey Wasser

Casey Wasser

DIRECTOR OF POLICY

Email: cwasser@mosoy.org

Tony Stafford

Tony Stafford

Director of Business Development & New Markets

Email: tstafford@mosoy.org

Ebby Neuner

Ebby Neuner

Director of Compliance & Research Administration

Email: eneuner@mosoy.org

Mary Kever

Mary Kever

Office Manager

Email: mkever@mosoy.org

Jeff Bruemmer

Jeff Bruemmer

Accounting Manager 

Email: jbruemmer@mosoy.org

Diana Coonce

Diana Coonce

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Email: dcoonce@mosoy.org

Greg Luce

Greg Luce

DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH

Email: gluce@mosoy.org  

Darrick Steen

Darrick Steen

DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAMS

Email: dsteen@mosoy.org 

Kim Hill

Kim Hill

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Email: khill@mosoy.org

Bryan Stobaugh

Bryan Stobaugh

DIRECTOR OF LICENSING

Email: bstobaugh@mosoy.org

Ryan Gill

Ryan Gill

GROWER AND INDUSTRY RELATIONS MANAGER

Email: rgill@mosoy.org