Meet the Staff

Committed to Missouri soybeans through research, promotions, and educational support.

The staff is committed to helping increase the demand for Missouri soybeans through research, promotions and educational support. They are responsible for the day-to-day operations, from managing existing research and education programs to developing new marketing and promotion programs. The staff is constantly hard at work helping Missouri soybean farmers maximize their profits.

If you have any questions or comments on how we can further the demand for soybeans, please feel free to contact any of the staff below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Gary Wheeler

Gary Wheeler

CEO & Executive Director

Email: gwheeler@mosoy.org

Casey Wasser

Casey Wasser

Chief Operating Office & Senior Policy Director

Email: cwasser@mosoy.org

Kim Hill

Kim Hill

Chief Financial and Information Officer

Email: khill@mosoy.org

Samantha Turner

Samantha Turner

Director of Communications

Email: sturner@mosoy.org

Ryan Siegel

Ryan Siegel

Communications Coordinator

Email: rsiegel@mosoy.org

Madelyn Warren

Madelyn Warren

Communications Coordinator

Email: mwarren@mosoy.org

Matt Amick

Matt Amick

Director of Biofuels & New Uses

Email: mamick@mosoy.org

Greg Luce

Greg Luce

Director of Research

Email: gluce@mosoy.org

Eric Oseland, PhD

Eric Oseland, PhD

Director of Agronomy and Research

Email: eoseland@mosoy.org

Bryan Stobaugh

Bryan Stobaugh

Director of Licensing and Commercialization

Email: bstobaugh@mosoy.org

Clayton Light

Clayton Light

Director of Conservation Ag and Farm Operations

 

Email: clight@mosoy.org

Baylee Asbury

Baylee Asbury

Director of Outreach and Education

Email: basbury@mosoy.org

Dylan Anderson

Dylan Anderson

Field Services Coordinator

Email: danderson@mosoy.org

Jeff Bruemmer

Jeff Bruemmer

Accounting Manager

Email: jbruemmer@mosoy.org

Macy Whittenberg

Macy Whittenberg

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Email: mwhittenberg@mosoy.org

Mary Kever

Mary Kever

Senior Executive Specialist

Email: mkever@mosoy.org

Amber Meyer

Amber Meyer

Office Manager

Email: ameyer@mosoy.org